we're never far away

 

 

Renting rather than buying

Book Online and Save 15%

Book online

Ski Rental Ski-Express Pfalzen

Kronplatz

Our team at the ski rental SKI-EXPRESS in Pfalzen near the ski resort Kronplatz-Plan de Corones will ensure that you find a suitable high-quality equipment for your holidays. We offer direct delivery of your alpine skis, cross-country skis, snowboards and many other types of equipment to your hotel upon prior notification. This way you won’t have to worry about anything upon your arrival and you will be able to enjoy the slopes right away.

Manni & Tom

Best Service and Consulting

Skiing Equipment in Pristine Condition

Our all-round service will allow you to enjoy the wonderful slopes every day.

Rates

Ski-Express Pfalzen

Your Ski Rental in the Kronplatz Ski Resort

SKI DELIVERY

Latest skiis of the season

Book Online
and Save 15%

Grasp the opportunity to reserve your equipment from SKI-EXPRESS safely and easily online. Your equipment awaits you in optimal condition upon your arrival – moreover, you will benefit from a 15% discount.

Book Online
 

Ski Rental Pfalzen Kronplatz

Our Partners

Ski Express

Direct delivery to your hotel

Partner

skiing, cross country skiing or tobogganing

Kronplatz and other skiing destinations
in the surroundings

Kronplatz
 

Winter Sports with the whole family

Sports area in Pfalzen-Falzes

The sports area in Pfalzen-Falzes with its magic carpet lift, sledging run and tire slope has something to offer for families with children of any age. Furthermore, the nearby Sportbar provides you with drinks and food for small and big appetites.

Sports Area Pfalzen
 

Top Brands - new models

we're never far away

 

 

Mieten statt kaufen

Online Buchen und Geld sparen. Nutzen sie ihren Buchungsrabatt von 15%.

Online Buchen

Skiverleih Ski-Express Pfalzen

Kronplatz

Wir vom Skiverleih SKI-EXPRESS in Pfalzen in der Nähe vom Skigebiet Kronplatz sorgen dafür, dass Sie die passende Ausrüstung in Top Qualität für Ihren Urlaub haben. Wir liefern Ihnen Alpinski, Langlaufski, Snowboards und vieles mehr an professioneller Wintersportausrüstung auf Wunsch und entsprechender Voranmeldung direkt ins Hotel. Damit Sie sich um nichts kümmern brauchen und gleich nach Ihrer Ankunft über unsere Hänge gleiten können!

Manni & Tom

Bester Service rund um Wintersport:

Skiausrüstung Top präpariert

Mit unserem Rundumservice können Sie jeden Tag vollkommenen Fahrspaß erleben.

Preisliste

Skiexpress Pfalzen

Ihr Skiverleih im Skigebiet Kronplatz, Pfalzen, Issing, Terenten, Kiens und Ehrenburg. 

SKI LIEFERSERVICE

Die neuesten Skimodelle der Saison

Online Buchen
15% bares sparen!

Mit der Onlinebuchung vom SKI-EXPRESS können Sie Ihr Equipment einfach und sicher von zu Hause aus vorreservieren. Bei Ihrer Ankunft steht Ihre Ausrüstung im Topzustand für Sie bereit – außerdem profitieren Sie von einem Rabatt von 15 %.

Buchen
 

Skiverleih Pfalzen Kronplatz

Partnerhotels

Ski Express

Wir liefern ihre Skiausrüstung direkt ins Hotel.

PARTNER

Skifahren, Langlaufen oder Rodeln

FERIENREGION 
KRONPLATZ

Kronplatz
 

Wintererlebnis mit der Familie

Sportzone Pfalzen

Für Familien mit kleinen und größeren Kindern gibt es in der Sportzone in Pfalzen einen Teppichlift, eine Rodelbahn, eine Skipiste und eine Reifenbahn. Außerdem bietet die Sportbar für den kleinen und großen Hunger oder Durst Speis und Trank.

Sportzone Pfalzen
 

Top Marken - neueste Modelle